WEDDING PROS

You’re engaged, so now what?
Here you’ll find a list of some of our favorite vendors to work with! We want this day to be amazing with out all the hassle! Hopefully our list helps mark some things off your wedding planning to do list!!

Nasher-1.jpg

Wedding Planners

Here is a list of our favorite wedding planners that we have had the pleasure of working with!!

Alexa Kay Events  https://alexakayevents.com/

Lyons Events http://www.lyonsevents.com/

Social Llama Events https://www.socialllamaevents.com/


Organic Meets Dusty Blue_136.jpg

Photographers

Photography is a such a big deal for your big day! Here’s a few of our favorites, that will surely capture your moments to keep forever!

The Lockharts Photography https://thelockharts.co/

Randi Michelle Photography https://www.randimichellephotography.com/

Sami Kathryn Photography https://samikathryn.com/

Silver Bear Creative http://silverbearcreative.com/

Swingle and Co

https://www.swingleandco.com/


2018-11-29.jpg

Venues

Not sure where you want to get married? Check out some of the best venues in the DFW and surrounding area!!

Chimjes Hotel Dallas https://www.chijmesdallas.com/

The Century Hall http://thecenturyhall.com/

Villagio Resorts https://villagioresorts.com/

The Establishment Barn https://theestablishmentbarn.wixsite.com/theestablishmentbarn

Lost Oak Winery https://www.lostoakwinery.com/

Stonebriar Country Club http://www.clubcorp.com/Clubs/Stonebriar-Country-Club/

Hidden Creek https://hiddencreekevents.com/

Chapel at Anna Villa https://chapelanavilla.com/


LINDALYONS-113.jpg

Cakes

Cultivated Cake Studio https://cultivatedcakestudio.com/

Bakeology DFW https://www.bakeologydfw.com/

Sweet Somethings by Ashleigh https://www.sweetsomethingsbyashleigh.com/

Manda Mobley Cake Studio https://www.mandamobley.com/

IMG_2429.jpg

Bridal gowns

Stardust Bridal https://stardustcelebrations.com/

Stanley Korshak Bridal https://www.stanleykorshak.com/bridal

Lovely Bride Dallas https://lovelybride.com/

Lulu’s Bridal https://www.lulusbridal.com/

WED Bridal Boutique https://wedbridalboutique.com/